June is Here! 

Welcome to the month of June. 

I sincerely apologise for my absence. No, it was not due to circumstances beyond my control, but laziness and birthday plans that kept me away.  Actually I had a post typed to be posted here on my birthday titled “Twenty Random Facts About Me. ” but somehow it got irrevocably deleted and sadly,  I had no back up. It hurt, but I could not let it get me down. 

At some other point in my life, I’ll post an article with that title and funny enough, the random facts might no longer hold true by that time. That instance of the post deleting was however unintentional, so yes it was due to circumstances beyond my control. I have missed you so much. I hope the feeling is mutual.

How was your May? It was my birthday month and it was awesome.My phone was ringing off the hook and I had to keep it plugged in so It did not go off. Too many calls and text and social media activity. Thank you so much.  It was on a Wednesday, so I had to wait till the weekend to celebrate.It was a sitting room party. Pretty simple. My guest list was 40 people and while, some people did not make it, a lot more filled their place. It was a small party with games and music and food and ice cream and drinks and cake.It ended by 10pm  though.My friends were too awesome. 

Here are some pictures : 

It was super fun with loads of dancing in the end – 

The last picture is my second outfit. I spent my actual birth date shopping for the two outfits and I got a gown and  a crop top and yellow pallazos  (I am not sure I spelt that right. )

I thank God for everything though. I had cake to eat for the next 2 days. There was a lot of dancing and laughing. 

As regards the month of June. It’s my month of thanksgiving and I know I have loads of testimonies. I just want you to be positive in your outlook this month because GOD IS ABLE TO DO FAR ABOVE ALL YOU could ask of him… 

All things work for my good and it is intentional. I know this. I see this and I reek favor. Your June is what you say it is. Jesus Loves You. I love you.

Don’t forget to follow via email, by dropping your email address in the box below. 

Follow on Instagram, click Here

Add on snapchat:KingJesudunmo 

Facebook : Jesudunmo Longe

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Eku birthday in arrears o 😄😄😄. Long life and Prosperity in Good Health is yours IJN ✌… Where’s our e-cake tho? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello!
      Just seeing this.
      Thank you so much 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

